Elected Officials

United States

  • President, Donald J. Trump 
  • Vice President, Mike Pence
  • U.S. House of Representatives 19th District, Chris Gibson
  • U.S. Senate: Kirsten Gillibrand and Charles Schumer

New York State

  • Governor, Andrew M. Cuomo
  • Lieutenant Governor, Kathy Hochul
  • Attorney General, Eric T. Schneiderman
  • Comptroller, Thomas P. DiNapoli
  • State Senator 41st District, Terry Gipson
  • Assemblyman 103rd District, Kevin Cahill
  • New York Supreme Court 9th Judicial District
    Judge Christi Acker
    Linda Murray (R)

Dutchess County

  • County Executive, Marcus Molinero
  • County Clerk, Bradford Kendall
  • Comptroller, Robin Lois
  • District Attorney, William V. Grady
  • Sheriff, Adrian (Butch) Anderson
  • County Legislator 20th District, Micki W. Strawinski
  • County Legislator​, Kris Munn  

Town of Red hook

  • Town Supervisor, Sue T. Crane
  • Town Clerk, Sue McCann
  • Town Justices, Jeffrey Martin and Jonah Triebwasser
  • Red Hook Town Board (2 positions)
    • Bill O’Neil (D) – incumbent
    • Christine Kane (D)
  • Town Council 
    • Robert McKeon
    • James Ross
    • Sara Imboden
    • William O'Neil
    • Harry Colgan

Villiage of Red Hook

  • Mayor, Edward Blundell
  • Village Board of Trustees
    Brent Kovalchik
    Jennifer Norris
    Charles Laing 
    Jay Trapp

Villiage of Tivoli

  • Mayor, Joel Griffith 
  • Deputy Mayor, Emily Major 
  • Village Board of Trustees
    Christopher Murphy 
    Susan Erzati
    Jeanann Baldasty Schneider